Full list of destinations as UAE’s Emirates, Etihad, flydubai expand network

Travel is subject to the entry and health regulations set by the UAE authorities and at the end destination.

Tuesday July 7, 2020

The UAE is embracing the new travel normal, with the country’s airlines flying to a wide range of destinations across the world. Dubai officially reopened to tourists on Tuesday, with several flying to the city on day one.

Emirates, Etihad and flydubai have updated their flights network, with destinations ranging from cities in Europe and North America to Asia and Africa.

Emirates flies to 51 destinations, while Etihad will operate flights to 58. Budget carrier flydubai currently operates flights to 24 cities, with plans to increase it to 66 over the summer
Here is the full list of cities that UAE airlines now connect for tourists and residents:

> Europe: Amsterdam, Athens, Barcelona, Brussels, Copenhagen, Dublin, Glasgow, Frankfurt, Larnaca, London, Madrid, Manchester, Milan, Munich, Paris, Rome, Vienna, Zurich.
> Africa: Cairo, Khartoum, Tunis.
> Americas: Americas, including Chicago, New York, Toronto, Washington.
> Asia: Colombo, Dhaka, Islamabad, Kabul, Karachi, Lahore, Male.
> Australasia: Auckland, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney.
> The Middle East: Amman, Bahrain, Beirut.
> The Far East: Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Osaka, Seoul, Singapore, Taipei, Tokyo.


> North America: Chicago, New York JFK, Toronto, Washington, D.C.
> Europe: Amsterdam, Athens, Barcelona, Belgrade, Brussels, Dublin, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Geneva, Istanbul, London Heathrow, Madrid, Manchester, Milan, Moscow, Munich, Paris Charles de Gaulle, Rome, Zurich.
> Middle East and Africa: Amman, Bahrain, Beirut, Cairo, Casablanca, Kuwait, Muscat, Rabat, Riyadh, Seychelles.
> Asia: Ahmedabad, Baku, Bangkok, Bengaluru, Chennai, Colombo, Delhi, Hyderabad, Islamabad, Jakarta, Karachi, Kochi, Kolkata, Kozhikode, Kuala Lumpur, Lahore, Male, Manila, Mumbai, Seoul. Singapore, Thiruvananthapuram, Tokyo.
> Australasia: Melbourne, Sydney.


> Africa: Addis Ababa, Juba, Khartoum
> Central Asia: Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku, Almaty, Kabul, Nur-Sultan.
> Europe: Belgrade, Bucharest, Dubrovnik, Kiev, Krakow, Prague, Sarajevo, Sofia.
> The Middle East: Alexandria, Amman, Beirut, Esfahan, Lar, Shiraz, Tehran.

Source link

Leave a Reply